Thanks from the Huckleberry Festival

The Huckleberry Festival takes a moment to thank all of those that make this weekend possible.

Festival Sponsors:

blackfoot telephone Thompson Falls Montana First Security Bank Kevin Hill Auctions Whitefish Credit Union Clarkfork valley hospital plains montana montana lodging at the lakeside resort motel trout creek montana
huckleberry festival thank you 2016